Audi Mission Viejo Reviews

Overall:

Rating:
89.52%
Total Reviews: 455

Sales:

Rating: 93.32%
Number of Reviews: 325

Service:

Rating: 81.66%
Number of Reviews: 149

Parts:

Rating: 86.82%
Number of Reviews: 22

“I will only take my car to Audi Mission Viejo from now on” says DealerRater User

Posted on May 5, 2014 in DealerRater, Service

“I will only take my car to Audi Mission Viejo from now on” says DealerRater User
Rating:

Went into Audi Mission Viejo for some warranty work (I had a bulb out icon on my dash intermittently for a few months). A few days later I noticed that when the lens was re-installed the paint on the bumper had been damaged. Life got busy and it was almost a month before I got back in to get it taken care of. Despite the delay, Tom took care of me and had the bumper repainted. Stand-up guy and great service. I will only take my car to Audi Mission Viejo from now on.

 

 

20140416 - DealerRater - BriAudiGuy

Read More

Ian J Breezed Through AudiMV with a New A6 and No Problems

Posted on May 5, 2014 in Finance, Sales, Yelp

Ian J Breezed Through AudiMV with a New A6 and No Problems
Rating:

Had a great experience this past weekend with Audi MV and a sales guy by the name of Simon.  Low pressure and listened to what I had in mind and got me in the car that felt like home (A6).

The finance department was a breeze and didn’t have the usual high pressure sales tactics of other dealerships.  Everything was offered of course, but not in an obnoxious way.

Overall, I’d highly recommend them and from what I’ve read, it sounds like the service department will be just as courteous and professional to work with.

 

 

20140623 - Yelp - Ian J

Read More

A Satisfied Customer Even Before Being Picked Up at the Airport

Posted on May 4, 2014 in DealerRater, Sales

A Satisfied Customer Even Before Being Picked Up at the Airport
Rating:

I knew I was dealing with a first-class team when they offered to pick me up at the airport upon my arrival to Orange County. The process from there was seamless, honest, and clear. John was very diligent and friendly. He spent time to explain the terms and workings of the car and in light of my rushed schedule offered to continue the tutorial on a following weekend. The communication leading up to taking delivery of the car was well managed by Chris and his responses to email and phone were prompt. I highly recommend both gentlemen at Audi Mission Viejo if you are buying or leasing a car.

 

 

20140504 - DealerRater - dap1

Read More

DealerRater User Recommends AudiMV and Steve Hansler

Posted on May 4, 2014 in DealerRater, Sales

DealerRater User Recommends AudiMV and Steve Hansler
Rating:

After owning an SUV for the past 19 years it was finally time to down size.
I love the look of the Audi brand and I was interested in the A4: I stopped by one random Saturday and spoke to Steve Hansler.
I test drove the A4 and also the A5 Coupe, both really fun to drive. Steve was very friendly and very knowledgeable of both cars. A month went by and I still had not made a decision on a car…then I saw an add for the Audi A3. It was meant to be: I waited and now a new Audi was being released. I loved the look of the A3 so much I stopped by on a Sunday even though I knew I could not but a car that day. I found Steve and I told him what I wanted on the A3 and asked him to get back to me by the next day so I could make a decision. The next day Steve went above and beyond with his communication with my hubby to make sure we got the best price around. After I got off work we went down and meet with Steve, he made sure we were happy with all the details of my lease he showed us everything on the car and made sure I loved my new A3. The finance person did a great / quick job making sure all answers were meet. Even though we were the last customers there at 10:15P.M we never felt rushed Steve made sure I was totally comfortable with the car before I drove it off the lot. Our overall experience with Mission Viejo Audi was exceptional and I would absolutely recommend M.V. Audi to everyone.

 

 

20140504 - DealerRater - dsteckbauer

Read More

Yelper Reviews the Audi Mission Viejo Service Team

Posted on May 4, 2014 in Service, Yelp

Yelper Reviews the Audi Mission Viejo Service Team
Rating:

Always have had great service from here. I have an audi q5 and it has had a few problems but has been under warranty. The staff at audi is always friendly and attentive.  The waiting room is comfortable and they always give me a clean loner car. When the car goes out of warranty I’m not sure how competitive their prices will be, but you pay for what you get I suppose and while it is under warranty, I will continue to come here.

 

 

20140504 - Yelp - Steve W

Read More

“Thank you Halleh for making that purchase such an incredible experience”

Posted on May 3, 2014 in Sales, Yelp

Rating:

I have to leave a review here, since this is the second car I bought at Audi Mission Viejo, and my experience was even more incredible the second time. How is that possible?
This is the second car I bought from Audi Mission Viejo. I will never go to any other dealer, now that I have met Halleh Afshar.
It all started 2 years ago. I inquired for a special car. She was the first one to reply. Since Audi Mission Viejo is so far away, I asked Halleh to give me the best deal she can. Her offer was below any competitors, so I directly drove there. In a heartbeat we got our car and have been so happy about it ever since. Than my life changed and I needed a bigger car. I called Halleh and again she gave me a great deal. I scrolled online on other dealer’s specials. Well, I didn t even bother calling anyone else. The price she gave me was again, a lot below any other dealer’s special they currently had.
This time was extra special. She came with the new car to exchange it with the old one. That was just amazing. I didn t have to do the drive, I didn t have to waste any time at the dealer. She came to my home and it took us half an hour. We signed the paperwork, she taught me about all the new features the car had to offer and left.
How can I say that, hmm hmm. Thank you Halleh for making that purchase such an incredible experience.
I always said in the past, I never liked car salesmen and lawyers. They are pushy and just superficial people. Well, not Halleh. She never pushed us, she knows her job very well. Mission Viejo is very lucky to have her and I truly hope she will stay there long enough for her to get our next car.

That’s about all there is to the review. If you want a sales person who knows all about cars, that is not pushy, that always makes you feel comfortable, well ask for Halleh.

 

 

20140503 - Yelp - Patrick M

Read More

Another Great Service Job from Dan Ranciglio

Posted on May 1, 2014 in DealerRater, Service

Another Great Service Job from Dan Ranciglio
Rating:

Dan Ranciglio and Audi Mission Viejo have consistently provided the best service experience I have ever had at a dealership! Always freindly and willing to accomodate my schedule, even when it has meant staying late so I could either pick up or drop off my car. They always provide a thorough review of the car and provide clear explanations of work done. Follow up calls after service to ensure all work was done to satisfaction and car is functioning well is a great service and much appreciated. I would recommend Dan and this dealership to anyone who wanted terrific service.

 

 

20140501 - DealerRater - mscher

Read More